Scroll To Top

Look For Upcoming Quilting Workshops & Lectures

2017 Dates

***Grange Locations: McMinnville Grange, 1700 Old Sheridan Road  Warner Grange, Canby, 10100 S. New Era Road ***

August 14, Gone to Pieces Quilt Guild, McMinnville, Oregon, Workshop TBA 

Wednesday, August 30, Class TBA - Warner Grange, Canby OR (10-4)
 
Thursday, August 31, Sew Day - Warner Grange, Canby OR (10-4)
 
Thursday, September 14, Sew Day - Warner Grange, Canby OR (10-4)
 
Friday, September 15, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
September 26, Comforter’s Quilt Guild, Tacoma, Washington, TBA Program

September 26, Comforter’s Quilt Guild, Tacoma, Washington, TBA Workshop

Thursday, October 12, Class TBA - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
Friday, October 13, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
*October 18-22, Ocean Waves Quilt Camp, Rockaway, Oregon:  Glorious Clams Irish Snails Stash Chain - view course descriptions here

Thursday, October 26, Sew Day - Warner Grange, Canby (10-4)

Thursday, November 9, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
Friday, November 10, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
Wednesday, November 15, Class TBA - Warner Grange, Canby (10-4)
 
Thursday, November 16, Sew Day - Warner Grange, Canby (10-4)
 
Wednesday, December 13, Sew Day - Warner Grange, Canby OR (10-4)
 
Thursday, December 14, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)
 
Friday, December 15, Sew Day - McMinnville Grange (10-4)

2018 Dates

May 21, Ladies of the Lake Quilt Guild, Longview, Washington, Workshop TBA